FAQ
Festivalshop
Fancy dress & Party items

Diestsestraat 105, B-3270 Scherpenheuvel

T +32 (0)13 78 16 00  •  E info@festivalshop.be

IBAN BE 73 0015 9512 2560  •  BIC GEBABEBB
VAT BE 0445.147.846
Festivalshop - Payment Payment
How can I pay my order?

On our website you can safely pay your order using the most common online payment options! Our Payment Options: VISA MasterCard, Maestro, Bancontact Mister Cash, giropay, iDEAL, KBC, CBC, ING Homepay, Belfius DirectNet, SOFORT Banking and SOFORT ▄bereisung!
The payments are made immediately in the secure payment environment of Ingenico.
To top
Festivalshop - My profile My profile
How can I change my personal information?

If you haven't logged in yet, you will see on the right hand side on top of the website 'log in'. If you are already logged in, you will see on the right hand side on top of the website 'my profile'. Click on 'my profile' or log in to access your personal profile. Then you can choose for 'Personal data'. Change your information and click on the button 'store'.

How can I log in?

If you haven't logged in yet, you'll see on the right hand side on the top of the website 'log in'. Click on 'log in' and then fill in your e-mail address and password. Next press the button 'log in'.

How can I register for free?

If you haven't logged in yet, you'll see on the right hand side of the top of the website 'register'. Click on 'register' and then fill in the form. Next click on the button 'register'. Regestering a profile is free.

I have forgotten my password. What now?

If you have forgotten your password, you can simply request a new password. Go via the link on the right hand side on top of the website to the page 'log in' and click on 'password forgotten'. Then you can fill in your personal e-mail address to request a new password. This systems functions completely automatically. So, you can request a new password in an instant.
To top
Festivalshop - Shipping & Returns Shipping & Returns
How much are the shipping costs?

From an order of 75 Euro there are no shipping costs, provided that the order can be sent in one time. If you pick up an order in our shop, you also don't have to pay any shipping costs. For an order less than 75 Euro, you pay 7 Euro shipping costs.

What happens if my order doesn't fit in the letterbox?

All the orders are shipped in cardboard boxes. If you are absent, the postman will put a notice of absence in the letterbox.

You have two possibilities to receive the parcel:

- You can pick up the parcel within 15 days in the post office or in the postal point mentioned in the notice of absence.

- You can ask a third person to pick up the parcel in the post office mentioned in the notice absence. The third person has to bring the notice of absence that is filled in and signed by the addressee.

What is the delivery time?

We try to have all our products in stock. Normally, you will receive the articles in our assortment within one to two workdays at home after we have received your payment. If an article is not in stock, we will inform you as soon as possible.

Who will deliver my order and on which day?

Festivalshop.be works together with Bpost for all the deliveries. Bpost visits every day of the week every address in Belgium. So, you can be sure that your parcel will be delivered within one to two workdays. To consult the holidays of Bpost, please visit www.bpost.be.
To top
Festivalshop - Others Others
Can I contact you?

Of course! We can help you in our shop. You can also contact us by telephone of by e-mail. To contact us by e-mail, please click on 'contact' below. We pull out all the stops to help you as fast as possible.

What are the opening hours?

To consult our opening hours, please click on 'opening hours' on the bottom of the website.

Why can't I order firework via the webshop?

Due to a limited storage capacity for firework, we can't put aside a separate order for every customer. Due to obvious safety reasons, under no circumstances firework can be shipped. For these reasons, you can only buy firework in our shop in Scherpenheuvel (Belgium).
To top

Questions fréquentes
Festivalshop
Costumes & articles de fètes

Diestsestraat 105, B-3270 Scherpenheuvel

T +32 (0)13 78 16 00  •  E info@festivalshop.be

IBAN BE 73 0015 9512 2560  •  BIC GEBABEBB
BTW BE 0445.147.846
Festivalshop - Paiement Paiement
Comment puis-je payer ma commande?

Chez nous vous pouvez payer votre commande en toute sécurité avec les options de paiement (en ligne) les plus courantes! C'est à dire: VISA MasterCard, Maestro, Bancontact Mister Cash, giropay, iDEAL, KBC, CBC, ING HomePay, Belfius DirectNet, Sofortbanking et SOFORT Übereisung!
Ces paiements sont effectués directement sur le paiement sécurisé d'Ingenico.
Festivalshop - Mon profil Mon profil
Comment puis-je me connecter?

Si vous n'avez pas encore vous connecté, vous voyerez en haut à droite du site Internet 'se connecter'. Cliquez sur 'se connecter' et ensuite remplissez votre adresse e-mail et mot de passe. Puis, appuyez sur le bouton 'se connecter'.

Comment puis-je modifier mes informations personnelles?

Si vous n'avez pas encore vous connecté, vous voyerez en haut à droite du site Internet 'se connecter'. Si vous avez déjà vous connecté, vous voyerez en haut à droite du site Internet 'mon profil'. Cliquez sur 'mon profil' ou connectez-vous pour accéder votre profil personnel. Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir 'Données personnelles'. Modifiez vos informations personnelles et cliquez sur le bouton 'mémoriser'.

Comment puis-je m'enregistrer gratuitement?

Si vous n'avez pas encore vous connecté, vous voyerez en haut à droite du site Internet 's'enregistrer'. Cliquez sur 's'enregistrer' et ensuite remplissez le formulaire. Puis, cliquez sur le bouton 's'enregister'. S'enregistrer est gratuit.

J'ai oublié mon mot de passe. Et maintenant?

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, vous pouvez simplement demander un nouveau mot de passe. Allez via le lien en haut à droite du site Internet à la page 'se connecter' et cliquez sur 'mot de passe oublié'. Ensuite, vous remplissez votre adresse e-mail personnel pour demander un nouveau mot de passe. Ce sytème fonctionne complètement automatiquement. Donc, vous pouvez demander un nouveau mot de passe en un instant.
Festivalshop - Envoi & Retour Envoi & Retour
Combien sont les frais d'envoi?

A partir d'une commande de 75 euros il n'y pas de frais d'envoi, à condition que la commande puisse être envoyée en une fois. Si vous ramassez une commande dans notre magasin, vous ne devez pas payer des frais d'envoi non plus. Pour une commande de moins de 75 euros, vous payez 7 euros de frais d'envoi.

Quel est le délai de livraison?

Nous essayons d'avoir tous nos produits en stock. Normalement, vous recevrez tous les articles dans notre assortiment dans un ou deux jours ouvrables chez vous après nous avons reçu votre paiement. Si un arcticle n'est pas en stock, nous vous informons le plus vite possible.

Qui livrera ma commande et à quel jour?

Festivalshop.be collabore avec Bpost pour toutes les livraisons. Bpost visite chaque jour de la semaine chaque adresse en Belgique. Donc, vous pouvez être sûr que votre paquet sera livré dans un ou deux jours ouvrables. Pour consulter les jours fériés de Bpost, veuillez visiter www.bpost.be.

Qu'est-ce qui se passe si ma commande ne va pas dans la boîte aux lettres?

Toutes les commandes sont livrées dans des boîtes en carton. Si vous êtes absent, le facteur mettra une notification d'absence dans la boîte aux lettres.

Vous avez deux possibilités pour recevoir le paquet:

- Vous pouvez ramasser le paquet dans 15 jours dans le bureau de poste mentionné dans la notification d'absence.

- Vous demandez à un tiers de ramasser le paquet dans le bureau de poste mentionné dans la notification d'absence. Le tiers doit apporter la notification d'absence qui a été remplie et signée par le destinataire.
Festivalshop - Divers Divers
Pourquoi est-ce que je ne peux pas commander du feu d'artifice via la boutique en ligne?

En raison d'une capacité de stockage limitée de feu d'artifice, nous ne pouvons pas mettre à côté une commande séparée pour chaque client. A cause des raisons de sécurité évidentes, nous enverrons en aucun cas du feu d'artifice. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez seulement acheter du feu d'artifice dans notre magasin à Scherpenheuvel (Belgique).

Puis-je vous contacter?

Bien sûr! Nous pouvons vous aider dans notre magasin. Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par téléphone ou par e-mail. Afin de nous contacter par e-mail, cliquez en bas sur 'contactez-nous'. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin de vous aider.

Quels sont les heures d'ouverture?

Pour consuler nos heures d'ouverture, cliquez sur le bouton 'heures d'ouverture' en bas du site Internet.