Terms and conditions
Returnform

1. General

1.1 These terms and conditions apply to all offers of www.festivalshop.be and all (with Belgian customers of products www.festivalshop.be) agreements.

1.2 Unless otherwise agreed exclude the applicability of other general conditions.

2. Order and come to an agreement on

2.1 All expressions of www.festivalshop.be on the website or in catalogs constitute an invitation to make an offer.

2.2 Orders can with a completed order form (including customer number, your most recent street address, order the correct part numbers and numbers of items), by fax, by e-mail, websites.

2.3 By placing an order, the customer accepts mentioned the applicability of the terms and conditions on the site and in catalogs. the most current terms and conditions listed on the website.

2.4 www.festivalshop.be reserves the right to refuse for orders below a minimum order value or to charge a fee for these orders. Moreover, may be subject to the acceptance of orders conditions as prepayment.

2.5 If acceptance of an order of a particular item for any reason do not appear to be possible, will www.festivalshop.be in consultation with the buyer seeking a quality and price comparable to deliver product. The order will be accepted after agreement in a modified form.

2.6 The agreement is established at the time www.festivalshop.be has accepted the order.

2.7 For items not in stock, the customer is told within 5 working days in any period relevant items can be delivered. If the delivery of stock items is not desired, the customer can not cancel the order. Payments received are then transferred to the account of the client, bank charges or fees are automatically deducted by www.festivalshop.be.

3. Prices

3.1 The prices on the websites of www.festivalshop.be are the current prices. Prices in mailing can deviate due to price changes that were made after printing the mailings.

3.2 As long as the agreement has not been reached www.festivalshop.be is authorized to change the prices and other terms.

3.3 All prices include VAT and packaging costs, excluding freight, shipping and legal help unless stated otherwise. Per order, depending on the method of payment, once one of the websites and contributions listed in the catalogs in the shipping fee.

3.4 www.festivalshop.be is to charge after the conclusion of the agreement authorized changes in the rate of VAT and any other taxes and / or fees.

4. Delivery

4.1 www.festivalshop.be determines the mode of transport and the carrier. If the customer has special transportation needs, the extra costs will be charged. All orders are delivered to the specified collection point or street address of the recipient.

4.2 www.festivalshop.be delivers the order expeditiously. Any delay in delivery of the entire order or part thereof www.festivalshop.be submit within three weeks a message after the acceptance of the order. Purchaser has the right to cancel the order at the latest, if delayed within seven days of receipt of the delayed message at no cost.

4.3 www.festivalshop.be reserves the right to deliver the order in parts. No additional costs associated with partial deliveries or subsequent delivery.

4.4 Despite all the care we take in orders observed, it is possible that an order is not delivered or incomplete. The customer is obliged to report this within 7 days of receipt of the items. Then the supply is supplemented by cost www.festivalshop.be or redone.

4.5 If when entering the delivery address by the buyer made a mistake and the order is therefore sent to the wrong address www.festivalshop.be can not be held responsible. This also applies to the untimely removal of the consignment by the customer in the post office / post point. The package is then automatically returned to www.festivalshop.be by bpost. If the order by one of the mentioned reasons, it must be re-sent to the customer is www.festivalshop.be compelled to bring new shipping costs.

4.6 www.festivalshop.be offers free shipping for orders above a certain order amount different per shipping country.
If the entire agreement is subsequently revoked, the shipping costs will be charged to the customer.

4.7 To contribute to a better environment www.festivalshop.be ships their orders with recuperation boxes and filling materials as much as possible.

5. Payment

5.1 The payment is made by the buyer in the safe payment-environment of Ingenico, using the most recent/popular online payment options: VISA MasterCard, Maestro, Bancontact Mister Cash, giropay, iDEAL, KBC, CBC, ING Homepay, Belfius DirectNet, SOFORT Banking and SOFORT Übereisung.

5.2 If it is agreed to be paid on account, a (fatal) payment period of 30 days after the invoice date.

5.3 purpose www.festivalshop.be cases giving rise reserves not to accept the right of a proposed method of payment by the customer. In this case, the notified and the order will be sent in advance.

5.4 Settlement of claims on www.festivalshop.be or suspension is not permitted unless this is agreed in writing.

5.5 Advance payments may only be performed if the buyer does not have the ability to pay via the online payment options offered on www.festivalshop.be Advance payments can only be performed by bank transfer.

5.6 After crossing a payment, the buyer the legal interest and all judicial and extrajudicial collection costs with a minimum of € 100 payable. www.festivalshop.be may suspend or terminate the agreement in a letter to fulfill its obligations.

6. Retention

6.1 Delivered goods remain the property of www.festivalshop.be until all (payment) obligations. This applies to all obligations which the law allows making a reservation of ownership.

6.2 www.festivalshop.be is irrevocably authorized, without notice requires the items owned by www.festivalshop.be remained (have) take back.

7. Right of withdrawal

7.1 The provisions of this article apply only to Customers who buy articles online at www.festivalshop.be in their capacity as consumer.

7.2 The Customer has the right to revoke the agreement within 14 calendar days without giving reasons.

7.3 The cancellation period expires 14 calendar days after the Customer's or a third party designated by the Customer, who is not the carrier, is physically in possession of it.

7.4 In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Client Festivalshop NV, Diestsestraat 105, 3270 Scherpenheuvel - Belgium (003213 / 78.16.00 - webshop@festivalshop.be) must provide an unambiguous statement (eg by mail, fax or e-mail ) Of his decision to terminate the agreement. The Customer may use the attached returnform but is not required to do so.

7.5 In order to comply with the withdrawal period, the Customer must send his notice regarding his exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the revocation period.

7.6 The Customer must notify, return or hand over the goods to Festivalshop NV, Diestsestraat 105, 3270 Scherpenheuvel, Belgium, without delay, but not later than 14 calendar days after the date of his decision to withdraw the agreement. The Customer is on time when he returns the goods before the 14 calendar days expire.

7.7 The direct cost of returning the goods will be borne by the Customer.

7.8 The Customer is requested to return the items in their original condition and packaging, with all supplied accessories and instruction manuals. If the returned product is reduced in value in some way, www.festivalshop.be reserves the right to hold the customer liable and demand compensation for any value reduction of the goods resulting from the use of the goods by the customer that goes beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.
All returned items are carefully examined. The basic principle here is that the consumer is only allowed to inspect the article as he would be allowed to do in a store. Returned items may be tried on, but may not be used. If an item is subject to a depreciation due to the use of the customer, this will be charged to the Customer.

7.9 Only items contained in the original and unharmed packaging together with all accessories, instructions for use and invoice or purchase receipt may be withdrawn. The right of withdrawal does not apply to promotional products, i.e. items marked with a red promo price on www.festivalshop.be.

7.10 If Customer repeats the agreement, www.festivalshop.be will refund the total amount of returned products, including the standard delivery fee (if paid by Customer) to Customer within 14 calendar days after Festivalshop NV has been informed of the Customer's decision to revoke the agreement. In the case of sales agreements, Festivalshop NV can wait for the refund until it has recovered all goods, or until Customer has shown that he has returned the goods, whichever comes first.

7.11 Any additional costs incurred by Customer's choice of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery provided by www.festivalshop.be will not be refunded.

7.12 Festivalshop NV pays the Customer back with the same means of payment as the Customer has made the original transaction, unless the Customer expressly agreed otherwise; In any event, the Customer will not be charged for such repayment.

7.13 The shipping costs of web orders that were sent for free by www.festivalshop.be will be charged to the customer when the entire agreement gets cancelled. These costs will be settled with the reimbursement of the returned products.

8. Return Right

8.1 The right of return only applies to customers who purchase products for corporate or professional use.

8.2 The buyer has the right to return by www.festivalshop.be articles delivered within ten working days of receipt in original packaging, sending him a copy of the invoice and stating the reason for the return.

8.3 If the items are unused and are returned on time and correctly, www.festivalshop.be meets the price paid, except for the shipping of the consignment, bank charges, handling or administration as soon as possible but no later than 30 days after receiving the returned items.

8.4 In the exercise of his right to return the cost of returning the goods shall be borne by the buyer.

8.5 If by www.festivalshop.be delivered items are not returned within the "trial period" in Article 8.2, the buyer accepts the goods as accepted.

9. Personal Information

9.1 Personal information is stored in the customer system www.festivalshop.be to process the orders. Additionally www.festivalshop.be uses the data for internal marketing purposes such as sending catalogs. www.festivalshop.be uses in the use of personal data with the relevant legislation.

9.2 If www.festivalshop.be data provided to third parties for carrying out tasks under 9.1 below describes the activities privacy.

10. Liability

10.1 www.festivalshop.be shall not be liable for images provided by it, (technical) advice, printing and typographical errors in catalogs, technical data supplied by suppliers or manufacturers and unforeseeable and reasonably uncontrollable poor quality of the products. All images shown represent the product to be purchased as good as possible but may differ slightly.

10.2 For the rest, liability is limited to www.festivalshop.be to the actual amount paid by the relevant invoice.

11. Of information

11.1 No later than at the conclusion of the agreement, these general conditions www.festivalshop.be be electronic or otherwise offered to the customer. The buyer is responsible for the desired print or save the terms.

11.2 www.festivalshop.be On its website the following information:
* Its business address and business number.
* The main characteristics of the products, including the price
* The method and cost of delivery and payment
* The address where complaints may be filed if it is different from her business address
* The method of withdrawal and return of the product, including any associated costs
* The validity of the offer (if applicable)

11.3 If the customer wishes to terminate the agreement or destruction under that www.festivalshop.be would not meet legal information duties, this right must be exercised within 14 days after acceptance of the order.

12. Warranty

12.1 Under the Law of 21 September 2004 on consumer protection in the sale of consumer goods, the consumer has legal rights. This legal warranty applies from the date of delivery to the first owner. Any commercial warranty shall render these rights without prejudice.

12.2 In order to make use of the warranty, the Customer must be able to submit a proof of purchase. Customers are advised to keep the original packaging of the goods.

12.3 For items purchased online and delivered to the Customer at home, the Customer should contact the Customer Service of www.festivalshop.be and return the item to www.festivalshop.be at its expense.

12.4 In case of a defect, Customer must inform www.festivalshop.be as soon as possible. In any case, any defect within a period of 2 months after its adoption shall be reported by the Customer. Thereafter, any right to repair or replacement will cease.

12.5 The (commercial and / or legal) warranty is never applicable to defects arising from accidents, neglect, fallbacks, use of the article contrary to the purpose for which it was designed, failure to comply with the operating instructions or manual, adjustments Or changes to the article, hard-wearing, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

12.6 Defects that occur after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase, where applicable, are deemed to be no hidden defects, except for Customer's counter-notification.

13. Disputes

13.1 Disputes will be resolved by mutual agreement.

13.2 These terms and conditions are governed by Belgian law and all disputes dealt with by the court based on the location of the registered office of www.festivalshop.be.

14 Complaints

14.1. The entrepreneur has a well-publicized complaints and deals with complaints under this procedure.

14.2. Complaints about the implementation of the agreement must be made fully and clearly described within a reasonable time to the entrepreneur, after the consumer has found the defects.

14.3. When entrepreneur complaints within a period of 14 days from the date of receipt. If a complaint is a foreseeable longer processing time, is answered by the operator within the period of 14 days, confirming receipt and indicating when the consumer can expect a more detailed answer.

14.4. If the complaint can not be resolved by mutual agreement creates a dispute that is subject to dispute.


Latest change : 21/01/2019

Conditions générales
Formulaire de retraction

1. Général

1.1 Ces termes et conditions sont applicables à toutes les offres de www.festivalshop.be et tous (avec les clients belges de produits www.festivalshop.be) accords.

1.2 Sauf convention contraire exclure l'applicabilité d'autres conditions générales.

2. Ordre et parvenir à un accord sur

2.1 Toutes les expressions de www.festivalshop.be sur le site ou dans les catalogues constituent une invitation à faire une offre.

2.2 Les commandes peuvent avec un formulaire de commande dûment rempli (y compris le numéro de client, votre adresse la plus récente de la rue, commander les bons numéros de pièces et le nombre d'articles), par fax, par e-mail, les sites Web.

2.3 En passant une commande, le client accepte mentionné l'applicabilité des termes et conditions sur le site et dans les catalogues. les termes et les conditions les plus courants répertoriés sur le site.

2.4 www.festivalshop.be se réserve le droit de refuser des commandes en dessous d'une valeur minimale de commande ou de facturer des frais pour ces commandes. En outre, peuvent être soumis à l'acceptation des commandes conditions que le paiement par anticipation.

2.5 Si l'acceptation d'une commande d'un élément particulier pour une raison quelconque ne semble pas être possible, sera www.festivalshop.be en consultation avec l'acheteur à la recherche de qualité et de prix comparables à livrer le produit. La commande ne sera acceptée après accord sous une forme modifiée.

2.6 L'accord est établi au moment www.festivalshop.be a accepté la commande.

2.7 Pour les articles non en stock, le client est dit dans les 5 jours ouvrables dans une période de points pertinents peuvent être livrés. Si la livraison des articles en stock est pas souhaité, le client ne peut pas annuler la commande. Les paiements reçus sont ensuite transférés sur le compte du client, les frais ou honoraires bancaires sont automatiquement déduits par www.festivalshop.be.

3. Les prix

3.1 Les prix sur les sites de www.festivalshop.be sont les prix courants. Prix ​​en diffusion peuvent différer en raison de changements de prix qui ont été faites après l'impression des envois.

3.2 www.festivalshop.be Tant que l'accord n'a pas été conclu est autorisé à modifier les prix et autres conditions.

3.3 Tous les prix comprennent la TVA et frais d'emballage, à l'exclusion du fret, le transport maritime et l'aide juridique, sauf indication contraire. Par ordre, selon le mode de paiement, une fois que l'un des sites Web et des contributions figurant dans les catalogues dans les frais d'expédition.

3.4 www.festivalshop.be est de charger après la conclusion de l'accord autorisé des changements dans le taux de la TVA et d'autres taxes et / ou frais.

4. Livraison

4.1 www.festivalshop.be détermine le mode de transport et le transporteur. Si le client a des besoins spéciaux de transport, les coûts supplémentaires seront facturés. Toutes les commandes sont livrées à l'adresse indiquée de point de collecte ou de la rue du destinataire.

4.2 www.festivalshop.be délivre l'ordre rapidement. Tout retard dans la livraison de l'ensemble de la commande ou une partie de www.festivalshop.be présenter dans un délai de trois semaines un message après l'acceptation de l'ordre. L'acheteur a le droit d'annuler la commande au plus tard, si un retard dans les sept jours suivant la réception du message retardé sans frais.

4.3 www.festivalshop.be se réserve le droit de livrer la commande dans les parties. Pas de coûts supplémentaires associés à des livraisons partielles ou la livraison ultérieure.

4.4 Malgré tout le soin que nous prenons des commandes observées, il est possible que l'ordre ne soit pas livré ou incomplète. Le client est tenu de signaler dans les 7 jours suivant la réception des articles. Ensuite, l'offre est complétée par www.festivalshop.be des coûts ou refaites.

4.5 Si en entrant l'adresse de livraison par l'acheteur fait une erreur et l'ordre est donc envoyé à l'adresse www.festivalshop.be mal ne peut pas être tenu responsable. Cela vaut également pour l'élimination prématurée de l'envoi par le client dans le point bureau de poste / de poste. Le paquet est alors automatiquement retourné à www.festivalshop.be par bpost. Si la commande par l'une des raisons mentionnées, il doit être ré-envoyé au client est www.festivalshop.be obligé d'apporter de nouveaux frais d'expédition.

4.6 www.festivalshop.be offre la livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à un certain montant, différent par pays de livraison.
Si l'accord entier est révoqué par la suite, les frais de port seront facturés au client.

4.7 Contribuer à un meilleur environnement www.festivalshop.be expédie ses commandes avec des boîtes de récupération et des matériaux de remplissage autant que possible.

5. Paiement

5.1 Le paiement est effectué en toute sécurité dans l'environnement d'Ingenico et en utilisant les options de paiement en ligne le plus récentes: VISA MasterCard, Maestro, Bancontact Mister Cash, Giropay, iDEAL, KBC, CBC, ING HomePay, Belfius DirectNET, Sofortbanking et SOFORT Übereisung.

5.2 S'il est convenu de payer à cause, un (fatal) délai de paiement de 30 jours après la date de facturation.

cas de www.festivalshop.be 5.3 à usage donnant des réserves de montée de ne pas accepter le droit d'une méthode proposée de paiement par le client. Dans ce cas, le prévenu et la commande sera envoyée à l'avance.

5.4 Règlement des créances sur www.festivalshop.be ou la suspension ne soit pas autorisé, sauf si cela est convenu par écrit.

5.5 Le paiement peut uniquement par virement bancaire.

5.6 Après avoir traversé un paiement, l'acheteur l'intérêt légal et tous les frais judiciaires et extrajudiciaires collecte avec un minimum de 100 € à payer. www.festivalshop.be peut suspendre ou résilier l'accord dans une lettre à ses obligations.

6. Rétention

6.1 Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de www.festivalshop.be jusqu'à ce que tous (paiement) obligations. Cela vaut pour toutes les obligations que la loi permet de faire une réserve de propriété.

6.2 www.festivalshop.be est irrévocablement autorisée, sans préavis exige que les éléments appartenant à www.festivalshop.be sont restés (ont) reprendre.

7. Droit de rétractation

7.1 Les dispositions de cet article s'appliquent uniquement aux Clients qui achètent des articles en ligne chez www.festivalshop.be en leur qualité de consommateur.

7.2 Le Client a le droit de révoquer l'accord dans les 14 jours civils sans donner de motifs.

7.3 La période d'annulation expire 14 jours civils après que le Client ou un tiers désigné par le Client, qui n'est pas le transporteur, en est physiquement en possession.

7.4 Afin d'exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client Festivalshop NV, Diestsestraat 105, 3270 Scherpenheuvel - Belgique (003213 / 78.16.00 - webshop@festivalshop.be) doit fournir une déclaration sans ambiguïté (p. Ex. Par courrier, fax ou courrier électronique ) De sa décision de résilier l'accord. Le Client peut utiliser le formulaire de rétraction ci-joint mais n'est pas obligé de le faire.

7.5 Afin de respecter le délai de retrait, le Client doit envoyer son avis concernant son exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de révocation.

7.6 Le Client doit notifier, renvoyer ou remettre les marchandises à Festivalshop NV, Diestsestraat 105, 3270 Scherpenheuvel, Belgique, sans délai, mais au plus tard 14 jours calendrier après la date de sa décision de retrait de l'accord. Le client est à l'heure où il retourne les marchandises avant l'expiration des 14 jours civils.

7.7 Le coût direct du retour des marchandises sera à la charge du Client.

7.8 Le client est prié de retourner les articles dans leur état et emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires et manuels d'instructions fournis. Si le produit retourné a une valeur quelconque, www.festivalshop.be se réserve le droit de tenir le client responsable et d'exiger une compensation pour toute réduction de valeur de la marchandise résultant de l'utilisation de la marchandise par le client qui va au-delà nécessaire pour déterminer la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.
Tous les articles retournés sont soigneusement examinés. Le principe de base ici est que le consommateur est seulement autorisé à inspecter l'article comme il serait autorisé à faire dans un magasin. Les articles retournés peuvent être essayés, mais ne peuvent pas être utilisés. Si un article est soumis à une dépréciation due à l'utilisation du client, celle-ci sera facturée au client.

7.9 Seuls les articles contenus dans l'emballage d'origine ainsi que tous les accessoires, les instructions d'utilisation et la facture ou le reçu d'achat peuvent être retirés. Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas aux produits en promotion, c’est-à-dire aux articles marqués d’un prix promo rouge sur www.festivalshop.be.

7.10 Si le Client réitère l'accord, www.festivalshop.be remboursera le montant total des produits retournés, y compris les frais de livraison standard (si payés par le Client) au Client dans les 14 jours civils suivant la date à laquelle www.festivalshop.be a été informé de la décision du Client de révoquer l'accord. Dans le cas des accords de vente, www.festivalshop.be peut attendre le remboursement jusqu'à ce qu'il ait récupéré toutes les marchandises, ou jusqu'à ce que le Client ait montré qu'il avait renvoyé la marchandise, selon la première éventualité.

7.11 Les frais supplémentaires engagés par le choix de livraison du Client autre que la livraison standard la moins chère fournie par www.festivalshop.be ne seront pas remboursés.

7.12 www.festivalshop.be rembourse au Client le même moyen de paiement que le Client a effectué la transaction initiale, sauf si le Client a expressément convenu autrement; Dans tous les cas, le client ne sera pas facturé pour ce remboursement.

7.13 Les frais d'expédition des commandes Web qui ont été envoyés gratuitement par www.festivalshop.be seront facturés au client lorsque l'intégralité du contrat sera annulée. Ces coûts seront réglés avec le remboursement des produits retournés.

8. Droit de retour

8.1 Le droit de retour uniquement pour les clients qui achètent des produits pour une utilisation en entreprise ou professionnel.

8.2 L'acheteur a le droit de retourner par les articles de www.festivalshop.be livrés dans les dix jours ouvrables suivant la réception dans son emballage d'origine, en lui envoyant une copie de la facture et en indiquant la raison du retour.

8.3 Si les articles ne sont pas utilisés et sont retournés à temps et correctement, www.festivalshop.be répond le prix payé, sauf pour l'expédition de l'envoi, les frais bancaires, la manipulation ou l'administration le plus tôt possible, mais au plus tard 30 jours après recevoir les articles retournés.

8.4 Dans l'exercice de son droit de retourner les frais de retour des marchandises sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

8.5 Si par www.festivalshop.be livré les articles ne sont pas retournés dans la «période d'essai» à l'article 8.2, l'acheteur accepte la marchandise acceptée.

9. Informations personnelles

9.1 Les renseignements personnels sont stockés dans le www.festivalshop.be du système client pour traiter les commandes. De plus www.festivalshop.be utilise les données à des fins de marketing interne telles que l'envoi de catalogues. www.festivalshop.be utilise dans l'utilisation des données personnelles à la législation pertinente.

9.2 Si les données de www.festivalshop.be fournies à des tiers pour exécuter les tâches prévues 9.1 ci-dessous décrit les activités d'intimité.

10. Responsabilité

10.1 www.festivalshop.be ne peut être tenu responsable des images fournies, des conseils (techniques), des erreurs d'impression et de typographie dans les catalogues, des données techniques fournies par les fournisseurs ou les fabricants, ainsi que de la mauvaise qualité des produits, imprévisible et raisonnablement incontrôlable. Toutes les images présentées représentent le produit que vous souhaitez acheter, mais peuvent différer.

10.2 Pour le reste, la responsabilité est limitée à www.festivalshop.be au montant réel payé par la facture correspondante.

11. De l'information

11.1 Au plus tard à la conclusion de l'accord, ces conditions générales www.festivalshop.be être électronique ou autre offert au client. L'acheteur est responsable de l'impression souhaitée ou enregistrer les termes.

11.2 www.festivalshop.be Sur son site Internet, les informations suivantes:
* Son adresse professionnelle et numéro d'entreprise.
* Les principales caractéristiques des produits, y compris le prix
* La méthode et le coût de livraison et de paiement
* L'adresse où les plaintes peuvent être déposées si elle est différente de son adresse d'affaires
* La méthode de retrait et de retour du produit, y compris les coûts associés
* La validité de l'offre (le cas échéant)

11.3 Si le client souhaite mettre fin à l'accord ou la destruction en vertu de cette www.festivalshop.be ne répondrait pas aux obligations d'information légales, ce droit doit être exercé dans un délai de 14 jours après l'acceptation de l'ordre.

12. Garantie

12.1 En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs dans la vente de biens de consommation, le consommateur a des droits légaux. Cette garantie légale s'applique à compter de la date de livraison au premier propriétaire. Toute garantie commerciale rend ces droits sans préjudice.

12.2 Pour utiliser la garantie, le Client doit pouvoir soumettre une preuve d'achat. Il est conseillé aux clients de conserver l'emballage d'origine de la marchandise.

12.3 Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés au Client à la maison, le Client doit contacter le service à la clientèle de www.festivalshop.be et retourner l'objet à www.festivalshop.be à ses frais.

12.4 En cas de défaut, le Client doit informer www.festivalshop.be dès que possible. En tout cas, tout défaut dans un délai de 2 mois après son adoption doit être signalé par le Client. Par la suite, tout droit de réparation ou de remplacement cessera.

12.5 La garantie (commerciale et / ou juridique) ne s'applique jamais aux défauts résultant d'accidents, de négligence, de repli, d'utilisation de l'article contrairement au but pour lequel il a été conçu, à l'inobservation du mode d'emploi ou du manuel, des ajustements ou des modifications À l'article, dur, mauvaise maintenance ou toute autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

12.6 Les défauts qui se produisent après une période de 6 mois suivant la date d'achat, le cas échéant, sont considérés comme des défauts cachés, à l'exception de la contre-notification du Client.

13. Différends

13.1 Les litiges seront réglés par accord mutuel.

13.2 Ces termes et conditions sont régis par le droit belge et tous les litiges traités par le tribunal sur la base de l'emplacement du siège social de www.festivalshop.be.

14 Réclamations

14.1 L'entrepreneur a une plainte très médiatisée et traite les plaintes dans le cadre de cette procédure.

14.2 Les plaintes concernant la mise en œuvre de l'accord doivent être pleinement et clairement décrites dans un délai raisonnable à l'entrepreneur, après que le consommateur a trouvé des défauts.

14.3 Lorsque les plaintes des entrepreneurs dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception. Si une plainte est un temps de traitement plus long prévisible, il est répondu par l'opérateur dans le délai de 14 jours, ce qui confirme la réception et indiquant le moment où le consommateur peut attendre une réponse plus détaillée.

14.4 Si la plainte ne peut être résolue par accord mutuel crée un différend qui fait l'objet d'un litige.


Dernière modification : 21/01/2019