Discover even more costumes in our suppliers catalogues
You couldn't find a costume to your taste among the costumes that are already on our webshop? Or you're looking for costume ideas for an entire (carnival) group? Don't worry, we can offer you many more fancy dress outfits in all possible themes! Below you will find a number of our suppliers catalogues which you can browse through and find your perfect carnival costume(s).

On our website we try to offer as many costumes as possible on, unfortunately it's impossible to keep a stock of all the costumes available to us at our suppliers. That's why we've now made it possible for you to browse these catalogues and you can make an inquiry for one of the many available costumes. If you want to order a costume that we do not have in stock you'll have to keep a slightly longer delivery term into account. The available stock at our suppliers determines whether we can order the costumes and how long it will take to get them here (usually one to two weeks if in stock). For small orders (less than 10 costumes) we might have to charge an extra order cost of €10 (administration and transport costs ...).

Have you found your costume of choice in one of the catalogues? Please contact us by completing the contact at the bottom of this page. After checking availability, delivery term and the price(s) at our supplier we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Contact - Make your order request here
Festivalshop
Fancy dress & Party items

Diestsestraat 105, B-3270 Scherpenheuvel

T +32 (0)13 78 16 00  •  E info@festivalshop.be

IBAN BE 73 0015 9512 2560  •  BIC GEBABEBB
VAT BE 0445.147.846
* Catalog
* Article number
* Name
* E-mail
Telephone
* Message

Découvrez encore plus de costumes dans nos catalogues
Vous ne trouvez pas de costume à votre goût parmi les costumes déjà présents sur notre boutique en ligne? Ou vous recherchez des idées de costumes pour tout un groupe (carnaval)? Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous pouvons vous proposer de nombreuses autres tenues dans tous les thèmes possibles! Vous trouverez ci-dessous un certain nombre de catalogues de nos fournisseurs que vous pouvez parcourir et trouver votre costume de carnaval préféré.

Sur notre site Web, nous essayons d'offrir autant de costumes que possible. Malheureusement, il est impossible de garder un stock de tous les costumes disponibles chez nous. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons maintenant la possibilité de parcourir ces catalogues et vous pouvez demander un des nombreux costumes disponibles. Si vous souhaitez commander un costume que nous n'avons pas en stock, vous devrez tenir compte d'un délai de livraison légèrement plus long. Le stock disponible chez nos fournisseurs détermine si nous pouvons commander les costumes et combien de temps cela prendra pour les obtenir ici (généralement une à deux semaines si en stock). Pour les petites commandes (moins de 10 costumes), il est possible que nous facturions un supplément de €10 (frais d'administration et de transport ...).

Avez-vous trouvé votre costume de choix dans l'un des catalogues? S'il vous plaît contactez-nous en complétant le contact au bas de cette page. Après avoir vérifié la disponibilité, les délais de livraison et le (s) prix chez notre fournisseur, nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais.
Contact - Faites votre demande de commande ici
Festivalshop
Costumes & articles de fètes

Diestsestraat 105, B-3270 Scherpenheuvel

T +32 (0)13 78 16 00  •  E info@festivalshop.be

IBAN BE 73 0015 9512 2560  •  BIC GEBABEBB
BTW BE 0445.147.846
* Catalogue
* Numéro d'article
* Nom
* E-mail
Téléphone
* Message